



## **Letter of Appreciation**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2023-24.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, NOIDA

Name	Position
Dr.Amarjeet Singh	President
Dr Sanjiba Kumar Bisoyi	NISP Co-ordinator
Dr. Amit Kumar Ahuja	Convener
Dr Divya Rajput	Start up Activity Coordinator, Member
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	ARIIA Coordinator
Dr T G Mamatha	NIRF Coordinator
Dr Parveen Poon Terang	Internship Activity Coordinator, Member
Prof Sampath Kumar V	IPR Activity Coordinator, Member
Dr. Ranu Pandey	Social Media, Member
Bishnu Kant Shukla	Innovation Activity, Member

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India